Quick Links:
Saint Rose Homepage
Blackboard
Student Solution Center
Neil Hellman Library
Ask a Librarian Leave a Comment
ACM Digital Library Academic Search Premier (Ebscohost) ACLS Humanities eBooks America: History and Life American Chemical Society American Civil War: Letters and Diaries American Film Scripts Art Abstracts ArtStor Asian American Drama Biography Reference Bank Black Drama Black Thought and Culture Book Review Digest Plus Books in Print British and Irish Women's Letters and Diaries Business and Company Resource Center Business Source Premier Children's Literature Comprehensive Database Classical.com Communications Disorders Dome Communication & Mass Media Complete Criminal Justice Abstracts Early Encounters in North America ebrary EBSCOhost Education Index- Full Text ERIC (EBSCOhost) Fiction Connection First Search Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia Gale Twayne's Author Series Grove ART Online Grove Music Online (now Oxford Music Online) GPO Monthly Catalog Health Reference Center Health Source- Nursing/Academic Edition Historical Abstracts Humanities eBooks In the First Person Informe JSTOR Lexis Nexis Academic Universe Library of Congress Making of America MEDLINE (EBSCOhost) MEDLINE(First Search) Mental Measurements Yearbook Mergent Online MLA International Bibliography National Security Archives Naxos Music Library New York State Newspapers Newspaper Source New York Times (via ProQuest) North American Immigrants' Letters, Diaries and Oral Histories North American Women's Letters and Diaries Oral History Online Oxford Music Online Oxford Reference Online ProQuest Historical New York Times Professional Development Collection Project Muse PsycARTICLES PsycINFO Regional Business News RILM Music Abstracts Sage Journals Science Direct Scottish Women Poets of the Romantic Period SocIndex Virtual Reference Library Women and Social Movements in the United States World Almanac WorldCat World Shakespeare Bibliography
ACM Digital Library
Academic Search Premier (Ebscohost)
ACLS Humanities eBooks
America: History and Life
American Chemical Society
American Civil War: Letters and Diaries
American Film Scripts
Art Abstracts
ArtStor
Asian American Drama
Biography Reference Bank
Black Drama
Black Thought and Culture
Book Review Digest Plus
Books in Print
British and Irish Women's Letters and Diaries
Business and Company Resource Center
Business Source Premier
Children's Literature Comprehensive Database
Classical.com
Communications Disorders Dome
Communication & Mass Media Complete
Criminal Justice Abstracts
Early Encounters in North America
ebrary
EBSCOhost
Education Index- Full Text
ERIC (EBSCOhost)
Fiction Connection
First Search
Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia
Gale Twayne's Author Series
Grove ART Online
Grove Music Online (now Oxford Music Online)
GPO Monthly Catalog
Health Reference Center
Health Source- Nursing/Academic Edition
Historical Abstracts
Humanities eBooks
In the First Person
Informe
JSTOR
Lexis Nexis Academic Universe
Library of Congress
Making of America
MEDLINE (EBSCOhost)
MEDLINE(First Search)
Mental Measurements Yearbook
Mergent Online
MLA International Bibliography
National Security Archives
Naxos Music Library
New York State Newspapers
Newspaper Source
New York Times (via ProQuest)
North American Immigrants' Letters, Diaries and Oral Histories
North American Women's Letters and Diaries
Oral History Online
Oxford Music Online
Oxford Reference Online
ProQuest Historical New York Times
Professional Development Collection
Project Muse
PsycARTICLES
PsycINFO
Regional Business News
RILM Music Abstracts
Sage Journals
Science Direct
Scottish Women Poets of the Romantic Period
SocIndex
Virtual Reference Library
Women and Social Movements in the United States
World Almanac
WorldCat
World Shakespeare Bibliography