This is the "Home" page of the "hoursSpring2013" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

hoursSpring2013  

Last Updated: Dec 12, 2012 URL: http://library.strose.edu/hoursSpring Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Library Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:30 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.
Saturday - Sunday: CLOSED
Monday - Thursday: 8:15 A.M. - 11:00 P.M.
Friday: 8:15 A.M. - 9:00 P.M.
Saturday: 9:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
Sunday: 12:00 P.M. - 11:00 P.M.
Monday, January 21: CLOSED.
Friday, March 1: 8:15 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.
Saturday, March 2: 1:00 P.M. - 6:00 P.M.
Sunday, March 3: CLOSED
Monday, March 4 - Thursday, March 7: 8:15 A.M. - 9:00 P.M.
Friday, March 8: 8:15 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.
Saturday, March 9: 1:00 P.M. - 6:00 P.M.
Sunday, March 10: 12:00 P.M. - 11:00 P.M.
Friday, March 29: CLOSED
Saturday, March 30: 1:00 P.M. - 6:00 P.M.
Sunday, March 31: CLOSED
Monday, April 1: CLOSED
 

Get To the Library

 

NHLhours

Intersession Hours:

Friday, December 12: 8:30am-4:30pm

Saturday, December 13th-Sunday, December 14th: Closed

Monday, December 15th-Wednesday, December 17th: 8:30am-4:30pm

Thursday, December 16th-Monday, January 5th: Closed

Tuesday, January 6th-Friday, January 9th: 8:30am-4:30pm

Saturday, January 10th-Sunday, January 11th: Closed


Fall 2014 Semester Hours:

Monday-Thursday, 8:30am-9:00pm

Friday, 8:30am-5:00pm

Saturday, 11:00am-4:00pm

Sunday, 12:00pm-5:00pm

Contact Us

(518) 458-5311

or stop in:

2nd Floor Lally School of Education
1009 Madison Ave.
Albany, NY 12203 

The College of Saint Rose
432 Western Avenue | Albany, NY 12203 | 1-800-637-8556
Follow the Library on: facebook twitter | Mobile Library
NHL
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip